U bent hier

Home » Kapoenen

Leiding

 

Contact

 

liefst op email: kapoenen@kareldegoede.be

 

persoonlijke gegevens leiding:

 

Thomas De Jonckheere               0470/85.59.45                              tjoenckheere@hotmail.com

Robin Nollet                                  0499/42.29.95                              robinnollet@gmail.com

Joeri Deconinck                            0496/91.66.97                              joeri.deconinck@live.be

Emilie De Baene                           0492/77.23.09                                emilie.debaene@gmail.com

Janne Cauwels.                             0468/10.30.77                                jannecauwels@gmail.com

Margot Rau                                   0498/35.33.59                               margot-rau@hotmail.com

Richard Salens                              0477/56.72.43                              richardsalens@gmail.com

Tom Dootselaere                           0471/54.97.30                                tomdootselaere@hotmail.com